Current committee members

The current TSC committee members are shown below. Please note that to use the email addresses you will simply need to use the format … They are not written properly below to avoid the attention of spammers.


Title Name   Contact details
 Commodore Andy Hobden andy_h_t commodore ‘at’ (@)
 Vice Commodore Gary (Bing) Smith vicecommodore ‘at’ (@)
 Rear Commodore John Carter   rearcommodore ‘at’ (@)
 Hon. Secretary  Clare Whitaker clare_w_t secretary ‘at’ (@)
 Hon. Treasurer Simon Young simon_y_t treasurer ‘at’ (@)
 Hon. Membership Secretary Geoff Vote   membership ‘at’ (@)
Hon. Social Secretary Vacant   socialsecretary ‘at’ (@)

Fleet Captains

Title Name   Contact details
 Cadet Captain Charlie Barbrook   cadets ‘at’ (@)
 Dinghy Captain  Phil Rayner   dinghy ‘at’ (@)
 Bosun Gary Frost   bosun ‘at’ (@)
Cruiser Captain  Brian Corrie   cruiser ‘at’ (@)


Committee Members

Phil Cooper
Clou Flower
Brian Corrie
Fiona Marshall
Neil Crockett
 John Carter
 Simon Lewington

Other Non-Committee Members

Title Name Contact details
President Roy Chalk  
Hon. Life Vice President  Graham Elcock  
Webmaster Andy Beharrell webmaster ‘at’ (@)

The Trustees

Ron Laurie
Phil Manning
Chris Peet
Kees Spitters